Client Reviews

We’ve worked with Lisa on multiple occasions! We ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER! She is amazing with first time home buyers all the way up to the big leagues. We always felt important and never like just a number! She goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for and gives her honest opinion. We will always work with her for any future properties we purchase in the future! She even ordered pizza for us the day we moved into our new home! So incredibly thoughtful! We love you Lisa!
-Gotz Family

We worked with Lisa and could not have been happier! I had my heart set on a particular neighborhood in Solana Beach and they made it happen. After being outbid on another property, we were able to buy our home before it came on the market, due to the team going the extra mile by writing letters to everyone in the development and finding us a seller. We are beyond thrilled and would highly recommend!!
12/23/2021-Lyssa Schmitt, Solana Beach

Lisa Hinkson went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect home. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market, home buying and selling, and is an expert with corresponding with other agents to ensure the best experience for her client. She is very communicative, responsive, diligent and organized, which made the home buying process a lot smoother than I anticipated. It is difficult to find agents you can trust, and Lisa is someone that you can rely on without a doubt. She was not only a pleasure to work with, but also sweet and caring with all her personalized touches for her clients. I plan to keep in touch with Lisa because she is that much of a wonderful person and I would want her help on all my home buying/selling needs. I very highly recommend Lisa to anyone that wants to have the best experience possible with their home!
3/30/2021-Cecille Reyes, Vista, CA

Lisa is absolutely wonderful to work with. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. She really cares about her clients as well as the community and neighborhood she lives in. Her intelligence, professionalism, and experience helped us find the perfect home in an otherwise difficult market. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy a home!
-Melissa Taylor, Carlsbad, CA

I was a first-time home buyer and had the great pleasure of working with Lisa. She is a consummate professional, extremely responsive and will work with you on getting the home that you want. We’ve had multiple offers not work out, and contracts we’ve backed out of but she was always ready to reset and move forward. Her positivity, understanding, and patience is exactly what we needed in our first home-buying experience and I am immensely thankful to have been able to have her on my side throughout this entire process. We were eventually able to buy a condo and could not be more happy! If you are in the market to buy a home, I cannot recommend Lisa enough. She is truly amazing. Thank you Lisa!
10/30/2020 – beefaroni, San Diego, CA

Working with Lisa was an amazing experience! I felt very overwhelmed as a first-time home buyer, but she made the process effortless. I would highly recommend Lisa for anyone looking to purchase a home.
-James Delaney, Vista, CA

We didn’t know Lisa beforehand and met her only by chance while looking to buy a condominium in San Diego area under a tight schedule. Lisa turned out to be instrumental in helping us implementing our real estate project in a record time. Great personality, very knowledgeable, extremely responsive and helpful in any possible way. Great advice also and overall a great experience. Thank you, Lisa!
11/02/2020 – cfreyrs, San Diego

She was so helpful. I’m a first-time buyer and over all she explained everything and was constantly updating me with new information. I’m thankful for Christian, the showing agent, as well. He was always there showing me houses. Giving me tips and asking the other realtor questions about the property. Overall her and her team are great and I definitely recommend.
11/02/2020 – vicentemorales243, Lake Elsinore

We’ve been looking for a condo in San Diego for quite some time and finally found a perfect one for us. Lisa Hinkson was amazing during our process of purchasing our home. She was available when we needed her and followed through on all the steps. I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a home in the San Diego area. She was amazing & easy to work with and I would use her again if I decide to sell!!
-Kerry and Craig Van Sweringen, San Diego

Lisa was prompt, professional and extremely available during our home buying process. Her instincts and local knowledge helped us navigate the journey and made it much easier than it could have been. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in the San Diego area.
-Justin and Emily Futterman, San Diego, CA

Lisa and the team were such a pleasure to work with. Lisa was great in helping me through the process of buying my first home. She always gave great advice and above all was always so positive. That meant the world to me. Communication was great too. Lisa is on top of it! Highly recommend her for any realtor needs you may have.
-RosaSalazar4, Escondido, CA

Lisa Hinkson with the team in San Diego were amazing! Pros all the way. Super supportive, informative and negotiated the deal we wanted. We got the house we wanted and at the price we wanted to pay in Oceanside!! Highly recommend this group of agents. 5 Star industry Rockstar talent!!
-Gary Smith, Oceanside, CA

Lisa was incredible. She really took care of me throughout the entire homebuying processes. She was available and responsive to my questions and was very friendly. I was able to close on my home without any hiccups. I recommend her to anyone looking for an agent who will work hard to get them into their dream home.
-Joan Balagasay, Vista, CA

Lisa has helped me and my family buy multiple houses, and I recommend her whenever I can. She is one of the hardest working people I have ever met. She absolutely fights to get you into a home wherever you are looking. Her service is very prompt, she will not let an opportunity slip through your fingers. Lisa puts forth full effort regardless of location or budget, I am lucky to have met her. Contact Lisa for any of your real estate needs, you will not be disappointed!
-Louie Martinez

Lisa is quite professional. She responds to your messages or concerns promptly and resolves any problem as soon as possible. Lisa is very likeable and willing to work with you and tries hard to help in any way possible to make your transaction very smooth.
-mihamalak

Lisa was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. She would email new and updated listings daily. She was always available to answer any questions whether that were by phone, text, or email. Hope she’s as helpful to you as she was to me. Thanks again Lisa.
-Nick B.

Lisa is very knowledgeable about the market, after I told her what I was looking for she immediately started sending me current listing, I only had to view 5 homes when I found the one I wanted, she started the process right away and she put together a great offer which won me the home I wanted, this home was only listed 1 day before I viewed it and the offer was made, There were multiple offers on this home, but she knew what it would take to get this home for me. Lisa is very professional and listens to what you want and will get the right home for you
-Denise B.

Wow! Lisa Hinkson is the best! She is professional and precise. Her negotiation skills are hands-down the best in the real estate industry. Lisa really cares about her clients as well as the North County/San Diego community and neighborhood she lives in. Do yourself a favor and call Lisa for all your real estate needs…You will be happy you did. 5-star service!
-Kellee S., San Marcos, CA

Lisa Hinkson was wonderful to work with…we had a small amount of time regarding the sale of our home. She worked quickly and efficiently to meet our needs. Lisa is a true professional who is an expert in her field…and always has a smile on her face! Thanks!
-Jennifer Dewitt

Thanks a million to you Lisa, I was looking to purchase a home for me and my family, Lisa sent me listings every day and sometimes multiple times per day, I only had to view 5 homes when I found the perfect home. This home was only on the market 1 day and I knew it was the one for me. Due to Lisa’s expertise and knowledge, she was able to put together the perfect offer which won me the home, Please note: there were multiple offers along with mine and this was the day after the home was listed, she knew what offer would be the best offer to get me this home…. Again, Thank you Lisa
8/13/2015 – dburruel51

Lisa was fantastic in helping us find exactly what we wanted. She worked tirelessly to help us research homes and narrow the field. She is extremely responsive and very professional. She is friendly, honest and trustworthy and will tell you “like it is” pointing out the good potential problems. We viewed close to 50 homes and she saved us a lot of time and helped us avoid mistakes. We recommend her highly.
3/21/2015 – jmclaughlin22

I can’t say enough positive things about working with Lisa. Beyond being extremely knowledgeable and professional, Lisa made sure that everything that needed to be done was done to insure our confidence in purchasing a home out-of-state. Home inspection, walk-thru, contractor bids, she did it all. We could not have made the purchase without her. I would recommend Lisa a million times over. She is fabulous!
3/05/2015 – ltemple09

Lisa has a genuine interest in providing the best representation for her client while bringing a wealth of industry knowledge. You will immediately have confidence in Lisa because of her enthusiasm and commitment in creating a stress free experience. The only concern you should have with Lisa is knowing where you are going to live next because she will sell your home in a very timely manner while preserving equity and profit. Lisa sold my home in 10 days, but what was more impressive – those 10 days included the Christmas Holiday!
3/08/2015 – Jcbryant.cb

Lisa is very professional, but is also warm and personal. She showed me homes and areas of town that I had not previously considered. This actually helped me to focus on what I really wanted in a new home. Lisa spent a lot of time with me and always made me feel like she was looking out for my best interest. She was very responsive, even while she was out of town during the holidays. After I purchased my home, Lisa was a great resource for various services, locksmith, painter, etc. I definitely recommend her. Thank you Lisa!
2/23/2015 – ptrepte

Lisa found me a fantastic house with all the requirements I was looking for in a very short period of time. She was very responsive to my requests , available, and inquisitive to my desires for a home. One thing that really stood out while working with her was her knowledge of distances and time to travel, not just based on a map, but real-life application. She showed me homes in an area I would of never considered because it was to far from my son’s school. Lisa knew I loved this house and my only hang up was the location. So with stopwatch in hand, she timed the distance to travel, and to my surprise it was only 12 minutes. If it wasn’t for her local knowledge I may of missed out on a great home! The integrity she displays in friendship is the exact same she displays as a Real Estate agent. She has one set of standards and they are of the highest caliber. With Lisa Hinkson as your real estate agent I guarantee your home buying or selling experience will be extremely enjoyable, stress free and rewarding.
2/05/2015 – RonSmith14

Lisa helped us with the purchase of our lot in Estancia. The negotiations went back and forth and Lisa was there at every turn. Lisa is the most responsive real estate professional we have used. Our transaction took place over the holidays and Lisa still responded within minutes to every call. So pleased with Lisa, her expertise and ability to get the deal across the finish line was terrific. Thanks Lisa !
2/03/2015 – jferrandi68

Thanks a million to you Lisa, I was looking to purchase a home for me and my family, Lisa sent me listings every day and sometimes multiple times per day, I only had to view 5 homes when I found the perfect home. This home was only on the market 1 day and I knew it was the one for me. Due to Lisa’s expertise and knowledge, she was able to put together the perfect offer which won me the home, Please note: there were multiple offers along with mine and this was the day after the home was listed, she knew what offer would be the best offer to get me this home…. Again, Thank you Lisa
8/13/2015 – dburruel51

Extremely helpful in my research in finding the exact property to build on. We will always use Lisa. She is thorough and really respects my time and listens to what we want. She keeps coming up with options and knows the market.
11/07/2014 – steve

Lisa was the best to work with and extremely knowledgeable in the home buying process. She went out of her way to assist and made herself available when ever necessary. Couldn’t have asked for more!
9/29/2014 – karadbrady

Lisa has handled seven transactions for me. Some were for residential investment properties and some were for personal homes. She is very much on top of the investment market and understands what makes a profitable deal, but she was always very sensitive to my needs for my personal home as well. And she’s nice.
9/27/2014 – harlen8

Lisa Hinkson is the hardest working agent I have ever met. Over the several years since I met her, I have bought 2 houses with her and counting. I have recommended her so many times, I can’t even count and I always get positive feedback. It may be a few years before I need to buy again, but when I do, she will be the one I contact. HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone looking to buy or sell!!
9/26/2014 – user0871085

Lisa Hinkson is an amazing realtor, who always puts her clients and their needs first, gives exceptional service, and is a delight to work with. She has a wealth of real estate knowledge that she brings to the table and can deal with all of those last-minute details that come up, without you, the client having to worry about them. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone in need of buying or selling their property. She has always sold or helped us purchase our properties quickly and efficiently, while getting us the best price, whether we are buying or selling. Lisa knows how to make a deal happen. I can’t say enough about Lisa! I would not consider using any other realtor!
9/23/2014 – user32309292

Lisa was very good in helping us to buy a new home in 2004. We are still in our home and are very happy with it. She is very professional and the sale went through very smoothly. We highly recommend her.
9/23/2014 – farlingcl

Over the years, we have used Lisa Hinkson for various purchases and sales of real estate. She has always been very professional and thorough and caring. We noted, this past purchase about a year ago after years of experience, Lisa was even more reliable and responsible than ever. Would recommend her to anyone.
9/22/2014 – joanneandralph

Lisa helped my wife and buy and sell a home. Unfortunately, in our case we were only in the home for one year. Due to a death in the family, we made a difficult decision to move to the east coast. On short notice, Lisa listed and showed the home. She not only received our asking price, but above it. In addition, she helped my father sell a home in Mesa. A consummate professional, Lisa helped to ease a stressful process. She also helped find contractors to help prep the house for sale. I would recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy a home.
9/21/2014 – jeffd1121